Jendrik Peters

/Jendrik Peters

Jendrik Peters

Trainer. Coach. Team Developer. Consultant.

With regard to the participants and the group, he is able to maneuver dynamically and safely through complex processes.

Background:
Studies of psychology, economical engineering
and physics
Trainer and Trainer-Instructor (AIESEC e.V.)
Team Development (AIESEC e.V.)
Systemic Coach (diecoachingakademie)
Mediator (diecoachingakademie)
Lumina Spark Consultant (LuminaLearning)
continuous development

Practical Experience:
Founder and managing director of the Kipaji Group
Lecturer at the brand academy in Hamburg
Lecturer at the coachingakademie
Independent team developer and coach in the economic, school and non-profit context

Core Competences:

 

Teamwork, communication, organizational processes, work organization, potential development, decision-making processes, professional orientation, agile projects and leadership, experiential learning and intercultural communication processes

 

About Jendrik Peters:

 

In the course of his many years of activities as a manager, coach, consultant and team developer in various corporate contexts, Jendrik Peters developed a transcultural and systemic competence which he brings to the consulting and monitoring of his training groups and customers.

The experience with intercultural teams, projects abroad, groups with the most varied backgrounds and participants from more than 30 countries leave Jendrik Peters consciously dealing with group dynamics and individual challenges. In reaching the common goal, he helps to gain new perspectives, to define new ways and to implement the following steps. In the process he works respectfully and encouragingly with his counterpart.

Through a professional concept and against the background of a great diversity of methods, he is keen to flexibly implement the needs of his participants and coachees, and to make solutions and learning experiences tangible.

In addition to his didactic expertise, Jendrik Peters has a very motivating, dynamic and inspiring consultant personality.

SPENDEN
SOCIAL

Jendrik Peters

/Jendrik Peters

Jendrik Peters

Trainer. Coach. Teamentwickler. Berater.

Mit Blick auf Teilnehmer und Gruppe manövriert er dynamisch und sicher auch durch komplexe Prozesse.

Hintergrund:

Studium der Psychologie, des Wirtschaftsingenieurwesens
und der Physik
Trainer und Trainer-Ausbilder (AIESEC e.V.)
Teamentwickler (AIESEC e.V.)
Systemischer Coach (diecoachingakademie)
Konfliktmoderator (diecoachingakademie)
Lumina Spark Berater (LuminaLearning)
ständige Weiterentwicklung

Praxis:

Gründer und Geschäftsführer der Kipaji Unternehmensgruppe
Dozent an der brand academy in Hamburg
Dozent an der coachingakademie
Selbstständiger Teamentwickler und Coach im wirtschaftlichen, schulischen und gemeinnützigen Kontext

Kernthemen:


Zusammenarbeit im Team, Kommunikation, Organisationsprozesse, Arbeitsorganisation, Potentialentfaltung, Entscheidungsprozesse, berufliche Orientierung, Agile Projekte und Führung, Erfahrungsbasiertes Lernen und interkulturelle Kommunikationsprozesse



Über Jendrik Peters:


Im Rahmen seiner langjährigen Tätigkeiten als Führungskraft, Trainer, Berater und Teamentwickler in unterschiedlichen Unternehmenskontexten entwickelte Jendrik Peters eine transkulturelle und systemische Kompetenz, welche er in der Beratung und Begleitung seiner Trainingsgruppen und Kunden einbringt.

Die Erfahrungen mit interkulturellen Teams, Projekten im Ausland, Gruppen mit den verschiedensten Ausbildungshintergründen und TeilnehmerInnen aus über 30 Ländern lassen Jendrik Peters gelassen und bewusst mit Gruppendynamiken und individuellen Herausforderungen umgehen. Bei dem Erreichen des gemeinsam gesteckten Ziels unterstützt er neue Sichtweisen zu gewinnen, neue Wege zu definieren und folgenden Schritte umzusetzen. Im Prozess arbeitet er respektvoll und ermutigend mit seinem Gegenüber.

Durch eine professionelle Konzeption und vor dem Hintergrund einer großen Methodenvielfalt, ist er darauf bedacht flexibel die Bedürfnisse seiner TeilnehmerInnen und Coachees umzusetzen und Lösungen und Lernerfahrungen spürbar zu machen.

Neben seiner didaktischen Fachkenntnis hat Jendrik Peters eine sehr motivierende, dynamische und inspirierende Beraterpersönlichkeit.