Workshops

//Workshops

Engage and evolve development

We believe in human potential and offer the framework to refine our own competences. In our interactive workshops we use a variety of methods to make tangible and applicable topics such as presentation competency, rhetoric, project management, feedback or professional orientation. With our portfolio, we support the development of non-for-profit through schools and economic enterprises. In addition, in cases of personal reorientation or change, we offer special coaching activities, which accompany and support the development and implementation of our own goals.

Our format and thematic focusses

  • communication
  • rhetoric
  • intercultural communication
  • intercultural awareness
  • Leadership development
  • Conflict management
  • Project Management
  • Presenting
  • Vocational orientation
  • Visualization
  • Lumina Spark

Our self-understanding

In the transfer of learning contents we focus on interactive and experience-based methods. We work with each individual participant, have the interactions and needs of the group in view and accompany the group professionally to the workshop goal.

The interplay of goal, process and group is a delicate matter. With a blend of fingertip, intuition, technology, and a wealth of experience, our trainers have a clear vision of the goal and adapt the content and methods flexibly to the needs of the group and the process.

Our Trainerteam

Get insights into our way of working

A selection of our references

Participants' comments

Flyer Trainings Portfolio

We'll support you!

For us, every process and workshop is unique and we pay attention to your concerns and situation.

In a personal conversation, we will get a picture of your needs and create an individual offer.

your contact person

Jendrik Peters

jendrik.peters@kipaji.org

Workshops

//Workshops

Entwicklung begegnen und bewegen

Wir glauben an das Potential im Menschen und bieten den Rahmen, die eigenen Kompetenzen zu verfeinern. In unseren interaktiven Workshops nutzen wir eine Vielfalt an Methoden, um Themen wie Präsentationskompetenz, Rhetorik, Projektmanagement, Feedback oder auch Berufsorientierung greifbar und anwendbar zu machen. Mit unserem Portfolio unterstützen wir die Entwicklung von Non-for-Profit über Schulen bis hin zu wirtschaftlichen Unternehmen. Zusätzlich bieten wir in Fällen von persönlicher Neuorientierung oder Veränderung besondere Coachings an, die begleitend und unterstützend in der Entwicklung und Umsetzung der eigenen Ziele wirken.

Unsere Format- und Themenschwerpunkte

  • Kommunikation
  • Rhetorik
  • interkulturelle Kommunikation
  • interkulturelle Sensibilisierung
  • Führungskräfte Entwicklung
  • Konfliktmanagement
  • Projektmanagement
  • Präsentieren
  • Berufsorientierung
  • Visualisieren
  • Lumina Spark

Unser Selbstverständnis

Bei der Vermittlung von Lerninhalten stehen bei uns interaktive und erfahrungsbasierte Methoden im Vordergrund. Wir arbeiten mit jedem einzelnen Teilnehmer, haben die Interaktionen und Bedürfnisse der Gruppe im Blick und begleiten das die Gruppe professionell an das Workshopziel.

Das Zusammenspiel von Ziel, Prozess und Gruppe ist eine feinfühlige Angelegenheit. Mit einer Mischung aus Fingerspitzengefühl, Intuition, Technik und gesammelter vielfältiger Erfahrung haben unsere Trainer das Ziel klar im Blick und passen die Inhalte und Methoden flexibel an die Bedürfnisse der Gruppe und den Prozess an.

Unser Trainerteam

Bekommen Sie Einblicke in unsere Art zu Arbeiten

Eine Auswahl unserer Referenzen

Teilnehmerstimmen

Flyer Trainingsangebot

Wir begleiten Sie!

Für uns ist jeder Prozess und jeder Workshop einzigartig und entsprechende Aufmerksamkeit richten wir auf Ihr Anliegen und Situation.

Im persönlichen Gespräch machen wir uns ein Bild von Ihren Bedürfnissen und erstellen Ihnen ein individuelles Angebot.

Ihr Ansprechpartner

Jendrik Peters

jendrik.peters@kipaji.org